Connecting Students to Careers, Professionals to Communities, and Communities to Better Health

Northwest Wisconsin AHEC's Board of Directors

​Nancy Kraft, Indianhead Community Action Agency- President

Sandy Hinrichs, Burnett Medical Center- Vice-President

Carrie Jo Cecka, Northlakes Community Clinic- Secretary/Treasurer

Paul Grahovec, Sawyer County Department of Health & Human Services

Melisa Hansen, Hudson High School

Greg Leiviska, The Dove Superior

Cynthia Paulsen, Spooner Health Systems

Elizabeth Pizzi, Workforce Resources, Inc.